Uncategorized

Winter Photo Challenges, Christmas & Injuries 

Hello hello! 

It’s the end of November! It’s officially Christmas! I started my Christmas shopping! I’m about to order a teeny tiny Christmas tree for my teeny tiny apartment! And it’s all being done from the couch because… 

I managed to give myself whiplash by being stood up on a bus when it emergency braked. I’m in a lot of pain, I’m swallowing seractil like Haribo, and I’m not a happy bunny. 

But I have exciting news! 

Thank you Aneta for creating such a gorgeous graphic!

Aneta and I are hosting a Winter Photo Challenge – #huntingdecember2016 – on Instagram and Twitter. Head on over to Aneta’s blog for all the deets. 
I’m really looking forward to seeing all the photos that come up based on the prompts, and I really hope my recent injury won’t hamper my participation! I’m sure I will manage to improvise at home if I can’t get out though! 

Leave a Reply

