#DiceGames · Blog Challenge · General Musings · Updates

Updates, Updates Everywhere!

Hello, hello!

Are you excited about the #DiceGames? I am! There’s only a few days left til the first entries will be up!

wp-1474661402725.png

So, what’s new?

Well,  I’ve uploaded a new vlog on YouTube! It’s a short update, as well as a reading of “Bacon for Breakfast”, one of my favourite pieces from my poetry collection, Poetry, Prose & all the in-between things. (Am I allowed to have personal favourites? I feel like I shouldn’t, but I do).

img_20161005_195130

I’m also running a giveaway! You can win a copy of the aforementioned poetry collection! Just follow this link to enter! The giveaway is running until midnight (gmt+1) on the 18th of October, so get your entries in while you can!

img_20161004_212047

And now I’m working on a collection of creepy shorts stories, which will (hopefully) be released just in time for Halloween!

img_20160930_222614
This is what I have so far, I’ll be adding a few more! 

And I’m back at work tomorrow, so I probably won’t be tweeting as much during the day – this is both a good and bad thing. Don’t miss me too much, okay? So, that’s what’s happening with me – what about you guys? What’s new?

One thought on “Updates, Updates Everywhere!

Leave a Reply

