General Musings

A Quick Update

Hey guys,

sorry for the whole not being around lately thing.

First off, I wanna say a huge thank you to everyone that took part in Diabolical Deeds, all the entries were fantastic. I will do a post when I have time with a little word about everyone πŸ™‚

Secondly: reasons I have been busy – university, AIESEC stuff, actually having a ‘real’ life… yeah, basically I’m probably not going to be around very much.

And last, but not least, do you guys want a Christmas challenge? I’m thinking a one day thing – and I will make sure I don’t fall off the wagon! Let me know in the comments.

Hope everyone is doing well, and those of you who are doing NaNoWriMo – I hope you’re all getting on excellently with your novels! Please do let me know about those as well!

Much loves,
‘Timony xoxox

One thought on “A Quick Update

Leave a Reply

