Blog Challenge · General Musings · Writing

Writing, writing, and a little more…

Hallo my lovelies!

How are we all? Good, I hope! I’m doing rather well.

Would you like an update? Of course you would! (And you’re getting it, even if you don’t!)

If you’re on Twitter, and following me, you’ve probably seen the #WIP500 tag floating around in a lot of my tweets. It’s going good! I haven’t written as much on the WIP as I would like, but honestly I haven’t been in the right frame of mind for it. I have however been writing lots of poetry and mini fiction (which I owe you one, I will do a double post on Friday!) over on my Tumblr. Feel free to go and check it out, and leave a comment using the Disqus form.

It was also the second day of the Creative Writing at The Art Stop, which was great fun. It’s always nice to get out of your own headspace for a while, and hear what others are up to. Wrote a couple of fun pieces there, which are now on my Tumblr!

And last, but by no means least, my February blog challenge – #DearValentine – starts on Saturday! You can sign up here, if you haven’t already.

So tell me about you, how are you getting on with your writing?

Leave a Reply

